We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

en bild
  • Register
  • Log in
  • 言語
Show submenu Hide submenu

Board of Directors and Management

Board of Directors

Business Sweden's Board of Directors consists of members appointed by the government and industry. Members are appointed for one-year terms.

Industry representation

Magnus Schöldtz
Senior Advisor, Wallenberg Foundations AB

Sofie Lindblom
CEO Ideation360

Eva Häussling
Executive Director, Swedish Foreign Trade Association

Åke Svensson
Chairman of the Board, Swedavia

Jonas Wiström
CEO Ratos


Government representation

Niklas Nordström (Chairman)
Mayor of Luleå

Anna-Karin Hatt

Per Westerberg
Former Speaker, Minister of Industry and Commerce, Member of Parliament

Marie Nilsson
President of IF Metall

Per-Arne Hjelmborn
Director General for International Trade, Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Staff representative



Ylva Berg

Fredrik Fexe
Executive Vice President Strategy and Business Development

Jonas Båtelson
Vice President Europe, Middle East and Africa

Carl Esselin
Vice President Human Resources

Tobias Glitterstam
Vice President Asia and the Pacific

Olof Hällerman
Vice President Americas

Charlotte Rylme
Vice President Sales and Marketing