We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Regional Export Advisors

Contact persons

an image

Anders Bohman

Global Business Developer Västra Götaland Göteborg Global Business Developer Västra Götaland, Göteborg
070 382 95 03
E-mail Anders.bohman@business-sweden.se
an image

Astrid Hackl

Global Business Developer Skåne Malmö Global Business Developer Skåne, Malmö
+ 46 70 200 97 95
E-mail astrid.hackl@business-sweden.se
an image

Bengt Högberg

Global Business Developer Västernorrland Härnösand Global Business Developer Västernorrland, Härnösand
+46 70 594 11 08
E-mail bengt.hogberg@business-sweden.se
an image

Birgitta Lantz

Coordinator Global Business Development och kontaktperson för Västmanland och Örebro län Coordinator Global Business Development och kontaktperson för Västmanland och Örebro län
+46 70 872 85 34
E-mail birgitta.lantz@business-sweden.se
an image

Christer Andersson

Global Business Developer Östergötland Linköping Global Business Developer Östergötland , Linköping
+46 70 580 12 24
E-mail christer.andersson@business-sweden.se
an image

Erik Hagenrud

Global Business Developer Norrbotten Luleå Global Business Developer Norrbotten, Luleå
+46 70 237 40 71
E-mail erik.hagenrud@business-sweden.se
an image

Gabriella Danielsson

Regional Manager South, Global Business Developers Malmö Regional Manager South, Global Business Developers , Malmö
070 345 57 70
E-mail Gabriella.danielsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Göran Berg

Global Business Developer Stockholm och Jämtland Stockholm Global Business Developer Stockholm och Jämtland, Stockholm
+46 70 883 85 01
E-mail goran.berg@business-sweden.se
an image

Gösta Melkersson

Global Business Developer Skåne Malmö Global Business Developer Skåne, Malmö
+46 730 23 86 90
E-mail gosta.melkersson@business-sweden.se
an image

Helen Rönnholm

Head Global Business Development, SME & Going Global Initative Stockholm Head Global Business Development, SME & Going Global Initative, Stockholm
+46 70 591 5951
E-mail helen.ronnholm@business-sweden.se
an image

Helena Wirdemo

Global Business Developer Blekinge Global Business Developer Blekinge
+46 70 358 3418
E-mail helena.wirdemo@business-sweden.se
an image

Johannes Falkeström

Global Business Developer Jönköping Jönköping Global Business Developer Jönköping, Jönköping
+46 72 247 60 54
E-mail johannes.falkestrom@business-sweden.se
an image

Jonas Almeling

Project Manager Going Global Initiative Stockholm Project Manager Going Global Initiative, Stockholm
+46 76 130 8 031
E-mail jonas.almeling@business-sweden.se
an image

Jonas Englund

Global Business Developer Västra Götaland Göteborg Global Business Developer Västra Götaland, Göteborg
+46 70 583 18 88
E-mail jonas.englund@business-sweden.se
an image

Jonas Thulin

Global Business Developer Stockholm Stockholm Global Business Developer Stockholm, Stockholm
+46 72 50 67 117
E-mail jonas.thulin@business-sweden.se
an image

Karin Darlington

Global Business Developer Kronoberg och Kalmar Växjö Global Business Developer Kronoberg och Kalmar, Växjö
+46 70 468 77 33
E-mail karin.darlington@business-sweden.se
an image

Katharina Saalo

Global Business Developer Västerbotten Skellefteå Global Business Developer Västerbotten, Skellefteå
+46 70 371 95 82
E-mail katharina.saalo@business-sweden.se
an image

Niclas Emanuelsson

Regional Manager West, Global Business Developers Göteborg Regional Manager West, Global Business Developers, Göteborg
+46 76 119 3318
E-mail niclas.emanuelsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Oleg Zastenker

Global Business Developer Halland och Västra Götaland Halmstad Global Business Developer Halland och Västra Götaland, Halmstad
+46 70 894 92 02
E-mail oleg.zastenker@business-sweden.se
an image

Sven Sievers

Global Business Developer Södermanland och Gotland Nyköping Global Business Developer Södermanland och Gotland, Nyköping
+46 705 163 999
E-mail sven.sievers@business-sweden.se
an image

Ulrika Åkerman

Global Business Developer Västra Götaland Göteborg Global Business Developer Västra Götaland, Göteborg
+46 070- 358 71 07
E-mail ulrika.akerman@business-sweden.se