We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact Business Sweden in Singapore

Contact persons

an image

Emil Akander

Trade Commissioner Singapore Singapore Trade Commissioner Singapore, Singapore
+65 6235 6170
E-mail emil.akander@business-sweden.se
an image

Martin Glaumann

Market Area Director South East Asia Singapore Market Area Director South East Asia, Singapore
+65 8809 7754
E-mail martin.glaumann@business-sweden.se
an image

Elaine Tam

Consultant Singapore Consultant, Singapore
+65 6235 6372
E-mail elaine.tam@business-sweden.se
an image

Michelle Loo

Manager Administration and Accounting Singapore Manager Administration and Accounting , Singapore
E-mail michelle.loo@business-sweden.se
an image

Mollie Ching

Administrator Singapore Administrator, Singapore
E-mail mollie.ching@business-sweden.se
an image

Marcus Kuusinen

Consultant Consultant
+65 8799 5450
E-mail marcus.kuusinen@business-sweden.se

Offices