We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Health Care and Life Science

Contact persons

an image

Christian Rhee

Senior Investment Advisor Seoul Senior Investment Advisor, Seoul
+82 2 739 1460
E-mail Christian.Rhee@business-sweden.se
an image

Feng Wang

Investment Promotion China Head Investment Promotion China Head
+86 21 6218 9955 ext 18
E-mail feng.wang@business-sweden.se
an image

Virginia Herndon

Senior Investment Adviser Healthcare and Life Sciences New York Senior Investment Adviser Healthcare and Life Sciences, New York
+1-(212)-897-2322
E-mail virginia.herndon@business-sweden.se
an image

Parul Gupta

Project Manager New Delhi Project Manager, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7106
E-mail Parul.Gupta@business-sweden.se
an image

Sandeep Sampla

Project Manager New Delhi Project Manager, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7100
E-mail sandeep.sampla@business-sweden.se
an image

Mohit Arora

Consultant New Delhi Consultant, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7111
E-mail Mohit.Arora@business-sweden.se
an image

Etsuko Yasuda

Consultant Tokyo Consultant, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5014
E-mail Etsuko.Yasuda@business-sweden.se
an image

Sreedhar Kadambi

Investment Advisor New Delhi Investment Advisor, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7131
E-mail Sreedhar.Kadambi@business-sweden.se
an image

Sami Mohammad

Reception/Admin New Delhi Reception/Admin, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7100
E-mail sami.mohammad@business-sweden.se
an image

Hideki Fujimoto

Senior Investment Advisor Senior Investment Advisor
T+81 3 5562 5027
E-mail Hideki.fujimoto@business-sweden.se