We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Show submenu Hide submenu

Board of Directors and Management

Board of Directors

Business Sweden's Board of Directors consists of members appointed by the government and industry. Members are appointed for one-year terms.

Industry representation

Signhild Arnegård Hansen
Chairman of the Board, Svenska Lantchips AB

Sofie Lindblom
CEO Ideation360

Eva Häussling
Executive Director, Swedish Foreign Trade Association

Åke Svensson
Chairman of the Board, Swedavia

Jonas Wiström
CEO Ratos

Government representation

Niklas Nordström (Chairman)

Per Westerberg

Anders Ferbe 

Maria Rankka
CEO, Stockholm Chamber of Commerce

Teppo Tauriainen
Director General for International Trade, Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Staff representative

Göran Berg
Business Sweden


Ylva Berg

Carl Esselin

Vice President Human Resources

Fredrik Fexe 
Executive Vice President Strategy and Business Development

Ulrika Cederskog-Sundling
Executive Vice President Invest and Region Sweden

Charlotte Rylme
Vice President Sales and Marketing

Olof Hällerman
Interim Vice President Americas

Jonas Båtelson
Vice President Europe

Cherif Sayed
Vice President Middle East and Africa

Tobias Glitterstam
Vice President Asia and the Pacific