We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact us

Business Sweden is working actively for Swedish companies in both Sweden and globally where the UN, together with multilateral development organizations and bilateral donors, operates. We have built up extensive expertise and experience in assisting Swedish companies, both on individual project basis and through export promoting activities such as delegations, seminars and fairs. If you want to learn more about how we can assist your company, please contact us.

Contact persons

an image

Mariem Skoog N'Diaye

Head of International Financing and Procurement Head of International Financing and Procurement
+46 8 588 664 02
E-mail mariem.skoog@business-sweden.se
an image

Marcus Persson

Project Manager Project Manager
+39 345 397 53 64
E-mail marcus.persson@business-sweden.se
an image

Emil Akander

Acting Trade Commissioner Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Acting Trade Commissioner Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
+60 3 2166 2531
E-mail emil.akander@business-sweden.se
an image

Kacper Pierzynowski

Project Manager Project Manager
+60 12 302 3929
E-mail kacper.pierzynowski@business-sweden.se
an image

Christian Hellqvist

Project Manager Brussels Project Manager, Brussels
+32 22 13 83 67
E-mail christian.hellqvist@business-sweden.se
an image

Carl-Johan Hedberg

Project Manager Project Manager
+43 1 402 35 15 29
E-mail Carl-Johan.Hedberg@business-sweden.se
an image

Viktor Heide

Consultant Köpenhamn Consultant, Köpenhamn
+45 33 36 00 68
E-mail viktor.heide@business-sweden.se
an image

Julia Torstensson

Consultant Nairobi Consultant, Nairobi
+254 20 3749760 +254 20 374 1788
E-mail julia.torstensson@business-sweden.se