We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Massoud Biouki

Trade Commissioner of Sweden to the UAE & Market Area Director Middle East Trade Commissioner of Sweden to the UAE & Market Area Director Middle East
+971 44298600
E-mail massoud.biouki@business-sweden.se
an image

Marcus Petersson

Project Manager Project Manager
+97155 596 1295
E-mail marcus.petersson@business-sweden.se
an image

Lina Balsyte

Consultant (on leave) Consultant (on leave)
+971 55 387 7006
E-mail lina.balsyte@business-sweden.se
an image

Simon Wessberg

Consultant Consultant
+971 55 745 2223
E-mail simon.wessberg@business-sweden.se
an image

Michelle Mendoza

Accountant Accountant
+971 44 29 86 00
E-mail Michelle.Mendoza@business-sweden.se
an image

Elin Paulsson

Controller Controller
+971 52 783 5055
E-mail elin.paulsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Linn Boman

Consultant Consultant
+97152 506 9957
E-mail linn.boman@business-sweden.se
an image

Andre Hedberg

Associate Associate
+97152 889 7284
E-mail andre.hedberg@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Dubai

Dubai , Dubai
+971 4 429 8600
E-mail uae@business-sweden.se