We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Fredrik Bodin

Trade Commissioner to the UAE & Qatar Trade Commissioner to the UAE & Qatar
+971 44 29 86 00
E-mail fredrik.bodin@business-sweden.se
an image

Cherif Sayed

Head of Regions Middle East and Africa Head of Regions Middle East and Africa
E-mail Cherif.Sayed@business-sweden.se
an image

Susanne Henne

Country Manager, Head of UAE Country Manager, Head of UAE
+971 44 29 86 00
E-mail Susanne.Henne@business-sweden.se
an image

Suleiman Ali

Consultant Consultant
+971 56 481 3251
E-mail Suleiman.Ali@business-sweden.se
an image

Lina Balsyte

Consultant Consultant
+971 55 387 7006
E-mail lina.balsyte@business-sweden.se
an image

Elin Paulsson

Controller Controller
+971 52 783 5055
E-mail elin.paulsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Simon Wessberg

Associate Associate
+971 55 745 2223
E-mail simon.wessberg@business-sweden.se
an image

Yazan Al Rayyes

Associate Associate
+971 52 889 7284
E-mail yazan.alrayyes@business-sweden.se
an image

Michelle Mendoza

Accountant Accountant
+971 44 29 86 00
E-mail Michelle.Mendoza@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Dubai

Dubai , Dubai
+971 4 429 8600
E-mail uae@business-sweden.se