We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Gustaf Bergström

Market Area Director Market Area Director
+44 20 7258 5131
E-mail gustaf.bergstrom@business-sweden.se
an image

Maila Reeves

Senior Investment Advisor, UK and Ireland Senior Investment Advisor, UK and Ireland
+44 7766 534 534
E-mail maila.reeves@business-sweden.se
an image

Erik Seiving

Project Manager Project Manager
+44 20 7258 5154
E-mail erik.seiving@business-sweden.se
an image

Amanda Hallberg

Project Manager Project Manager
+44 20 7258 5133
E-mail Amanda.Hallberg@business-sweden.se
an image

Samiksha Jalan

Consultant Consultant
+44 7789 900 676
E-mail samiksha.jalan@business-sweden.se
an image

Monica Zander-Diallo

Consultant Consultant
+44 20 7258 5131
E-mail monica.zander-diallo@business-sweden.se
an image

Nelson Da Graca

Consultant Consultant
+44 7930 608273
E-mail nelson.dagraca@business-sweden.se
an image

Johan Ottosson

Consultant Consultant
+44 7572 60 98 81
E-mail johan.ottosson@business-sweden.se
an image

Kelly Bueno Martinez

Consultant Consultant
+44 20 7258 5130
E-mail Kelly.buenomartinez@business-sweden.se
an image

Edward Lindquist

Consultant Consultant
+44 20 7258 5130
E-mail Edward.Lindquist@business-sweden.se
an image

Julius Lundh

Consultant Consultant
+44 796 097 4629
E-mail julius.lundh@business-sweden.se
an image

Peter Khoshaba

Associate Associate
+44 7944 542 939
E-mail peter.khoshaba@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in London

London , London
+44 20 7258 5130
E-mail unitedkingdom@business-sweden.se