We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Malin Svensson

Trade Commissioner to Spain, Country Manager Spain and Portugal Madrid Trade Commissioner to Spain, Country Manager Spain and Portugal, Madrid
+34 91 444 26 00
E-mail malin.svensson@business-sweden.se
an image

Christian Karlsson

Senior Project Manager Madrid Senior Project Manager, Madrid
+34 91 444 26 00
E-mail christian.karlsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Malin Backman

Project Manager Madrid Project Manager, Madrid
+34 91 444 26 00
E-mail malin.backman@business-sweden.se
an image

Åsa Barrio

Business Developer Madrid Business Developer, Madrid
+34 91 444 26 00
E-mail asa.barrio@business-sweden.se
an image

Albin Larsson

Project Manager Madrid Project Manager, Madrid
+34 91 444 26 00
E-mail albin.larsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Eric Blomquist

Project Manager Madrid Project Manager, Madrid
+34 91 444 26 00
E-mail eric.blomquist@business-sweden.se
an image

Tobias Kvick

Consultant Madrid Consultant, Madrid
+34 91 444 26 00
E-mail tobias.kvick@business-sweden.se
an image

Robert Löf

Associate Madrid Associate, Madrid
+34 91 444 26 00
E-mail robert.lof@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Madrid

Madrid , Madrid
+34 91 444 26 00
E-mail spain@business-sweden.se