We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Hampus Nilzén

Trade Commissioner Austria and Hungary Trade Commissioner Austria and Hungary
+43 140 235 15 21
E-mail Hampus.Nilzen@business-sweden.se
an image

Maja Zoric

Senior Project Manager Senior Project Manager
+43 1 402 35 15 23
E-mail maja.zoric@business-sweden.se
an image

Edin Erkocevic

Project Manager Project Manager
+43 1 402 35 15 25
E-mail edin.erkocevic@business-sweden.se
an image

Aldijana Osmanagic

Project Manager Project Manager
+43 664 235 15 26
E-mail Aldijana.Osmanagic@business-sweden.se
an image

Carl-Johan Hedberg

Project Manager Project Manager
+43 1 402 35 15 29
E-mail Carl-Johan.Hedberg@business-sweden.se
an image

Edin Colak

Associate Associate
+43 1 402 35 15 20
E-mail edin.colak@business-sweden.se
an image

Ulrika Hallström

Consultant Consultant
+43 140 235 15 27
E-mail ulrika.hallstrom@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Vienna

Vienna , Vienna
+43 1 402 35 150
E-mail austria@business-sweden.se