We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Andreas Giallourakis

Trade Commissioner Russia Trade Commissioner Russia
+ 46 703 909 473 / +7 916 7070050
E-mail andreas.giallourakis@business-sweden.se
an image

Jonas Ökvist

Senior Project Manager, Deputy Country Manager Senior Project Manager, Deputy Country Manager
+7 916 537 81 43
an image

Ekaterina Pravdina

Project Manager Project Manager
+7 495 788 11 38
E-mail Ekaterina.Pravdina@business-sweden.se
an image

Alevtina Zaytseva

Consultant Consultant
E-mail alevtina.zaytseva@business-sweden.se
an image

Elena Koshcheeva

Associate Associate
+7 495 785 37 84
E-mail elena.koshcheeva@business-sweden.se
an image

Ilnar Mingalimov

Associate Associate
E-mail ilnar.mingalimov@business-sweden.se
an image

Victor Nydén

Trainee Trainee
E-mail victor.nyden@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Moscow

Moscow , Moscow
+7 495 788 11 30
E-mail moscow@business-sweden.se