We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Erik Friberg

Market Area Director CEE & Trade Commissioner Poland Market Area Director CEE & Trade Commissioner Poland
+48 602 672 749
E-mail erik.friberg@business-sweden.se
an image

Witold Szwed

Senior Project Manager Senior Project Manager
+48 602 556 057
E-mail witold.szwed@business-sweden.se
an image

Charlotta Eliasson

Project Manager Project Manager
+48 602 672 705
E-mail charlotta.eliasson@business-sweden.se
an image

Maja Stańczuk-Klimek

Consultant Consultant
+48 606 668 185
E-mail maja.stanczuk-klimek@business-sweden.se
an image

Dominik Skibicki

Consultant Consultant
+48 602 673 106
E-mail dominik.skibicki@business-sweden.se
an image

Grażyna Tatar

Consultant Consultant
+48 664 431 076
E-mail grazyna.tatar@business-sweden.se
an image

Anna Łomża

Consultant Consultant
+48 664 431 080
E-mail anna.lomza@business-sweden.se
an image

Slawomir Pelczar

Consultant Consultant
+48 602 672 664
E-mail slawomir.pelczar@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Warsaw

Warszawa , Warszawa
+48 22 505 84 60
E-mail polen@business-sweden.se