We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Tomas Korseman

Trade Commissioner, Benelux The Hague Trade Commissioner, Benelux, The Hague
+31 70 302 20 59
E-mail tomas.korseman@business-sweden.se
an image

Marcus Petersson

Project Manager The Hague Project Manager, The Hague
+31 70 302 20 55
E-mail marcus.petersson@business-sweden.se
an image

Emanuel Skoog

Consultant The Hague Consultant, The Hague
+31 70 302 20 57
E-mail Emanuel.Skoog@business-sweden.se
an image

Anna Engblom

Consultant The Hague Consultant, The Hague
+31 70 302 20 53
E-mail anna.engblom@business-sweden.se
an image

Saga Stiebel

Associate The Hague Associate, The Hague
+31 70 302 20 50
E-mail saga.stiebel@business-sweden.se
an image

David Hjalmarsson

Consultant The Hague Consultant, The Hague
+31 70 302 20 56
E-mail david.hjalmarsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Lisa Olin

Associate The Hague Associate, The Hague
+31 70 302 20 58
E-mail lisa.olin@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in The Hague

The Hague , The Hague
+31 70 302 20 50
E-mail netherlands@business-sweden.se