We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Anna Liberg

Trade Commissioner to Germany Berlin Trade Commissioner to Germany, Berlin
+ 49 30 893 60 600
E-mail anna.liberg@business-sweden.se
an image

Catharina Dreier

Senior Project Manager Berlin Senior Project Manager, Berlin
+49 30 893 60 634
E-mail catharina.dreier@business-sweden.se
an image

Anna Sundlöf Eriksson

Consultant Berlin Consultant, Berlin
+49 30 893 60 624
E-mail anna.sundloferiksson@business-sweden.se
an image

Titti Lindell

Senior Project Manager Berlin Senior Project Manager, Berlin
+49 30 893 60 619
E-mail titti.lindell@business-sweden.se
an image

Sofia Lindqvist

Consultant Berlin Consultant, Berlin
+49 30 893 60 611
E-mail sofia.lindqvist@business-sweden.se
an image

Franca Lippitz

Consultant Berlin Consultant, Berlin
+49 30 893 60 621
E-mail franca.lippitz@business-sweden.se
an image

Peter Ljung

Project Manager Berlin Project Manager, Berlin
+49 30 893 60 632
E-mail peter.ljung@business-sweden.se
an image

Jakob Läsker

Consultant Berlin Consultant, Berlin
+49 30 893 60 630
E-mail jacob.lasker@business-sweden.se
an image

Linus Nissen

Associate Berlin Associate, Berlin
+49 30 893 60 636
E-mail linus.nissen@business-sweden.se
an image

Jessica Olsson

Senior Project Manager Berlin Senior Project Manager, Berlin
+49 30 893 60 621
E-mail jessica.olsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Lotta Pick

Consultant Berlin Consultant, Berlin
+49 30 893 60 622
E-mail lotta.pick@business-sweden.se
an image

Maximilian Richter

Project Manager Berlin Project Manager, Berlin
+49 30 893 60 617
E-mail maximilian.richter@business-sweden.se
an image

Camilla Stahl

Consultant Berlin Consultant, Berlin
+49 30 893 60 613
E-mail camilla.stahl@business-sweden.se
an image

Karin Waller

Project Manager Berlin Project Manager, Berlin
+49 30 893 60 615
E-mail karin.waller@business-sweden.se
an image

Henrik Ågren

Consultant Berlin Consultant, Berlin
+49 30 893 60 612
E-mail henrik.agren@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Berlin

Berlin , Berlin
+49-30-893 60 600
E-mail tyskland@business-sweden.se