We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Annika Stål

Trade Commissioner France Trade Commissioner France
+33 1 53 40 89 00
E-mail annika.stal@business-sweden.se
an image

Marie Eck

Senior Project Manager Senior Project Manager
+33 1 53 40 85 79
E-mail marie.eck@business-sweden.se
an image

Emma Hemmingsson

Project Manager Project Manager
+33 1 53 40 85 76
E-mail Emma.Hemmingson@business-sweden.se
an image

Charlotte Strömbäck

Consultant Consultant
+33 1 53 40 85 84
E-mail Charlotte.Stromback@business-sweden.se
an image

Felicia Kron

Consultant Consultant
+33 1 53 40 85 77
E-mail felicia.kron@business-sweden.se
an image

Linda Thilén

Consultant Consultant
+33 1 76 53 72 09
E-mail linda.thilen@business-sweden.se
an image

Frej Ericson

Associate Associate
+33 1 53 40 85 78
E-mail frej.ericson@business-sweden.se
an image

Maria Svanborg

Associate Associate
+33 1 53 40 85 84
E-mail maria.svanborg@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Paris

Paris , Paris
+33 1 53 40 89 00
E-mail frankrike@business-sweden.se