We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Mikaela Sundberg

Trade Commissioner Denmark Copenhagen Trade Commissioner Denmark, Copenhagen
+45 20 75 60 80
E-mail mikaela.sundberg@business-sweden.se
an image

Klas Arvidsson

Consultant Köpenhamn Consultant, Köpenhamn
+45 33 36 05 81
E-mail klas.arvidsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Lina Falk

Project Manager Copenhagen Project Manager, Copenhagen
+45 29 10 73 24
E-mail lina.falk@business-sweden.se
an image

Viktor Heide

Consultant Köpenhamn Consultant, Köpenhamn
+45 33 36 00 68
E-mail viktor.heide@business-sweden.se
an image

Michael Norman

Consultant Köpenhamn Consultant, Köpenhamn
+45 33 36 05 84
E-mail Michael.norman@business-sweden.se
an image

Emmy Brodin

Associate Köpenhamn Associate, Köpenhamn
+45 33 36 00 62
E-mail emmy.brodin@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Copenhagen

Copenhagen , Copenhagen
+45 33 15 55 22
E-mail danmark@business-sweden.se