We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Nikki Brandt

Trade Commissioner to the Czech Republic Trade Commissioner to the Czech Republic
+420 725 844 824
E-mail nikki.brandt@business-sweden.se
an image

Jan Stepanek

Project Manager Project Manager
+420 608 149 948
E-mail jan.stepanek@business-sweden.se
an image

Vitaliy Tsvyntarnyy

Senior Project Manager Senior Project Manager
+420 739 378 141
E-mail vitaliy.tsvyntarnyy@business-sweden.se
an image

Jakub Lelek

Consultant Consultant
+420 777 596 693
E-mail jakub.lelek@business-sweden.se
an image

Lucie Vankova

Associate Associate
+420 702 059 547
E-mail lucie.vankova@business-sweden.se
an image

Amalia Brandt Hjertstedt

Intern Intern
+420 222 242 000
E-mail amalia.brandthjertstedt@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Prague

+420 222 242 000
E-mail prague@business-sweden.se