We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Vivianne Gillman

Trade Commissioner Vietnam & Thailand (on parental leave) Bangkok Trade Commissioner Vietnam & Thailand (on parental leave), Bangkok
+66 98 738 8816
E-mail vivianne.gillman@business-sweden.se
an image

Carl Lindwall

Acting Country Manager/Senior Project Manager Thailand Bangkok Acting Country Manager/Senior Project Manager Thailand, Bangkok
+66 618893045
E-mail carl.Lindwall@business-sweden.se
an image

Ludvig Nylin

Consultant Consultant
+66 968 824 102
E-mail Ludvig.Nylin@business-sweden.se
an image

Ongarch Phatanachinda

Consultant Consultant
+66 2 254 8290
E-mail ongarch.phatanachinda@business-sweden.se
an image

Panakorn Dejthumrongwat

Consultant Consultant
+66 2 254 8290
E-mail Panakorn.Dejthumrongwat@business-sweden.se
an image

Angkana Lohaviboonsap

Consultant Consultant
+66 2 254 8290
E-mail Angkana.Lohaviboonsap@business-sweden.se