We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Vlad Månsson

Market Manager Market Manager
+886 2 2757 6573 Ext.16
E-mail Vlad.Mansson@business-sweden.se
an image

Ben Yang

Senior Project Manager Senior Project Manager
+886 2 2757 6573 Ext.17
E-mail ben.yang@business-sweden.se
an image

Rita Huang

Senior Project Manager Senior Project Manager
+886 2 2757 6573 Ext.15
E-mail rita.huang@business-sweden.se
an image

Coka Liu

Project Manager Project Manager
+886 2 2757 6573 Ext.12
E-mail coka.liu@business-sweden.se
an image

Teri Huang

Accounting Assistant Accounting Assistant
+886 2 2757 6573 Ext.22
E-mail teri.huang@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Taipei

Taipei , Taipei
+886 2 2757 6573
E-mail taipei@business-sweden.se
an image

Consular section in Taipei

+886 2 2757 6225
E-mail taipei_consular@business-sweden.se