Contact us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Johan Chun

Trade Commissioner South Korea Seoul Trade Commissioner South Korea, Seoul
+82 70 4713 5910
E-mail Johan.Chun@business-sweden.se
an image

Bong-Soon Park

Senior Project Manager Seoul Senior Project Manager, Seoul
+82 70 4713 5900
E-mail Bong-Soon.park@business-sweden.se
an image

Christian Rhee

Senior Investment Advisor Seoul Senior Investment Advisor, Seoul
+82 2 739 1460
E-mail Christian.Rhee@business-sweden.se
an image

Claire Kim

Project Manager Seoul Project Manager, Seoul
+ 82 70 4713 5909
E-mail Claire.Kim@business-sweden.se
an image

Steve Kim

Project Manager Invest Seoul Project Manager Invest, Seoul
+82 70 4713 5905
E-mail Steve.Kim@business-sweden.se
an image

Sookyoung Lim

Project Manager Seoul Project Manager, Seoul
+82 2 739 1468
E-mail Sookyoung.Lim@business-sweden.se
an image

Yeonyoon Choi

Consultant Seoul Consultant, Seoul
+82 70 4713 5906
E-mail yeonyoon.choi@business-sweden.se
an image

Somin Park

Consultant Seoul Consultant, Seoul
+82 70 4713 5917
E-mail Somin.Park@business-sweden.se
an image

Eungyu Park

Associate Seoul Associate, Seoul
+82 70 4713 5902
E-mail Eungyu.Park@business-sweden.se
an image

Jennifer Park

Controller Seoul Controller, Seoul
+82 2 739 1461
E-mail Jennifer.Park@business-sweden.se
an image

Luda Lee

Intern Seoul Intern , Seoul
+82 2 739 1460
E-mail Luda.Lee@business-sweden.se
an image

Josie Ryu

Consultant Seoul Consultant, Seoul
+82 70 4713 5903
E-mail Josie Ryu

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Seoul

Seoul , Seoul
+82 2 739 1460
E-mail Sydkorea@business-sweden.se