We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Cecilia Leiram

Trade Commissioner Japan Tokyo Trade Commissioner Japan, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5022
E-mail cecilia.leiram@business-sweden.se
an image

Hideki Hayashi

Project Manager Tokyo Project Manager, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5005
E-mail hideki.hayashi@business-sweden.se
an image

Yoko Söderberg

Investment Advisor Tokyo Investment Advisor, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5014
E-mail yoko.soderberg@business-sweden.se
an image

Kaori Mochizuki

Project Manager Tokyo Project Manager, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5081
E-mail kaori.mochizuki@business-sweden.se
an image

Petter Sund

Project Manager Tokyo Project Manager, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5000
E-mail petter.sund@business-sweden.se
an image

Michio Mori

Senior Investment Advisor Tokyo Senior Investment Advisor, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5093
E-mail michio.mori@business-sweden.se
an image

Etsuko Yasuda

Consultant Tokyo Consultant, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5014
E-mail Etsuko.Yasuda@business-sweden.se
an image

Haruki Tsuji

Consultant Tokyo Consultant, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5091
E-mail Haruki.Tsuji@business-sweden.se
an image

Magnus Blondell

Consultant Consultant
+81 3 5562 5088
E-mail Magnus.Blondell@business-sweden.se
an image

Carl Norsten

Consultant Tokyo Consultant, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5020
E-mail Carl.Norsten@business-sweden.se
an image

Kumiko Ito

Accountant Tokyo Accountant, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5010
E-mail kumiko.ito@business-sweden.se
an image

Miki Nasu

Administrator Tokyo Administrator, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5000
E-mail Miki.Nasu@business-sweden.se
an image

WonJeong Han

Administrator Tokyo Administrator, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5000
E-mail WonJeong.Han@business-sweden.se
an image

Asumi Kojima

Associate Associate
+81 3 5562 5000
E-mail asumi.kojima@business-sweden.se
an image

Akiko Kuwabara

Administrator Tokyo Administrator, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5000
E-mail akiko.kuwabara@business-sweden.se
an image

Yumiko Suzuki

Consultant Consultant
+81 3 5562 5000
E-mail yumiko.suzuki@business-sweden.se
an image

Hideki Fujimoto

Senior Investment Advisor Senior Investment Advisor
T+81 3 5562 5027
E-mail Hideki.fujimoto@business-sweden.se
an image

Carolina Johansson Santos

Project Manager Project Manager
T+81 3 5562 5000
E-mail carolina.santos@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Tokyo

Tokyo , Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5000
E-mail tokyo@business-sweden.se