We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Anders Wickberg

Trade Commissioner to Indonesia Jakarta Trade Commissioner to Indonesia, Jakarta
E-mail anders.wickberg@business-sweden.se
an image

Firman Ardiansyah

Consultant Jakarta Consultant, Jakarta
+62 821 2123 2123
E-mail Firman.Ardiansyah@business-sweden.se
an image

Aryusamalia Ardy

Consultant Jakarta Consultant, Jakarta
+62 811 1262 148
E-mail Aryusamalia.Ardy@business-sweden.se
an image

Martin Glaumann

Market Area Director South East Asia Singapore Market Area Director South East Asia, Singapore
+65 8809 7754
E-mail martin.glaumann@business-sweden.se
an image

Nofilia Kiki

Associate, Accounting Jakarta Associate, Accounting, Jakarta
+62 21 570 6000
E-mail Nofilia.Kiki@business-sweden.se
an image

Stacia Sabrina

Jakarta , Jakarta
+62 878 78789267
E-mail Stacia.sabrina@business-Sweden.se
an image

Roland Santoso

Associate Jakarta Associate, Jakarta
+62 812 81230127
E-mail Roland.santoso@business-Sweden.se
an image

André Nilsson

Consultant Consultant
+46 73 978 21 10
E-mail andre.nilsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Johan Möller

Consultant Jakarta Consultant, Jakarta
+46 73 617 80 90
E-mail johan.moller@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Jakarta

Jakarta , Jakarta
+62 (0)21 570 6000
E-mail indonesia@business-sweden.se