We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Carsten Grönblad

Trade Commissioner to India New Delhi Trade Commissioner to India, New Delhi
+ 91 (0)11 4606 7108
E-mail carsten.gronblad@business-sweden.se
an image

Magnus Andersson

Office Manager Bangalore Office Manager , Bangalore
+ 91 (0)80 4152 9100
E-mail magnus.e.andersson@business-sweden.se
an image

Meena Rao

Head - Finance and Administration New Delhi Head - Finance and Administration, New Delhi
+ 91 (0)11 4606 7113
E-mail meena.rao@business-sweden.se
an image

Ajay Sachdeva

Senior Project Manager New Delhi Senior Project Manager, New Delhi
+ 91 (0)11 4606 7117
E-mail ajay.sachdeva@business-sweden.se
an image

Pawan Tahlani

Senior Project Manager New Delhi Senior Project Manager, New Delhi
+ 91 (0)11 4606 7104
E-mail pawan.tahlani@business-sweden.se
an image

Parul Gupta

Project Manager New Delhi Project Manager, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7106
E-mail Parul.Gupta@business-sweden.se
an image

Sandeep Sampla

Project Manager New Delhi Project Manager, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7100
E-mail sandeep.sampla@business-sweden.se
an image

Alka Saxena

Project Manager New Delhi Project Manager, New Delhi
+ 91 (0)11 4606 7114
E-mail alka.saxena@business-sweden.se
an image

Anjali Bhola

Project Manager New Delhi Project Manager, New Delhi
+ 91 (0)11 4606 7103
E-mail anjali.bhola@business-sweden.se
an image

Vinita Batra

Project Manager New Delhi Project Manager, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7135
E-mail vinita.batra@business-sweden.se
an image

Pooja Khanna

Consultant New Delhi Consultant, New Delhi
+ 91 (0)11 4606 7109
E-mail pooja.khanna@business-sweden.se
an image

Chayanika Basak

Consultant New Delhi Consultant, New Delhi
+ 91 (0)11 4606 7112
E-mail chayanika.basak@business-sweden.se
an image

Mohit Arora

Consultant New Delhi Consultant, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7111
E-mail Mohit.Arora@business-sweden.se
an image

Saurabh Sharma

Consultant New Delhi Consultant, New Delhi
+ 91 (0)11 4606 7118
E-mail saurabh.sharma@business-sweden.se
an image

Fredrik Elshult

Consultant New Delhi Consultant, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7125
E-mail fredrik.elshult@business-sweden.se
an image

Jakob Mökander

Consultant New Delhi Consultant, New Delhi
+91 8588 8190 67
E-mail jakob.mokander@business-sweden.se
an image

Jesper Bernhardsson

Associate New Delhi Associate, New Delhi
+91 9999 0238 16
E-mail jesper.bernhardsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Srikant Illuri

Executive Director - Invest New Delhi Executive Director - Invest, New Delhi
+ 91 (0)11 4606 7131
E-mail srikant.illuri@business-sweden.se
an image

Vineet Garg

Investment Advisor New Delhi Investment Advisor, New Delhi
+ 91 (0)11 4606 7134
E-mail vineet.garg@business-sweden.se
an image

Sreedhar Kadambi

Investment Advisor New Delhi Investment Advisor, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7131
E-mail Sreedhar.Kadambi@business-sweden.se
an image

Sami Mohammad

Reception/Admin New Delhi Reception/Admin, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7100
E-mail sami.mohammad@business-sweden.se
an image

Amrit Hinduja

Senior Project Manager Bangalore Senior Project Manager, Bangalore
+91 (0)80 4152 9106
E-mail amrit.hinduja@business-sweden.se
an image

Arati Kashi

Consultant Bangalore Consultant, Bangalore
+91 (0)80 4152 9104
E-mail arati.kashi@business-sweden.se
an image

Rahul Simha

Consultant Bangalore Consultant, Bangalore
+91 (0)80 4152 9103
E-mail rahul.simha@business-sweden.se
an image

Jyothish Jacob

Consultant Bangalore Consultant, Bangalore
+91 (0)80 4152 9102
E-mail jyothishjacob.thelappilly@business-sweden.se
an image

Samiksha Jalan

Consultant Bangalore Consultant, Bangalore
+91 (0)80 4152 9105
E-mail samiksha.jalan@business-sweden.se
an image

Divya Kumar

Associate Bangalore Associate, Bangalore
+91 (0)80 4023 9108
E-mail divya.kumar@business-sweden.se
an image

Sofia Berglund

Associate Bangalore Associate, Bangalore
+91 (0)80 4023 9107
E-mail Sofia.Berglund@business-sweden.se
an image

Ranjitha Kumar

Administrator Bangalore Administrator, Bangalore
+91 (0)80 4152 9100
E-mail ranjitha.kumar@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in New Delhi

New Delhi , New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7100
E-mail indien@business-sweden.se
an image

Business Sweden in Bangalore

Bangalore , Bangalore
+91 (0)80 4152 9100
E-mail indien@business-sweden.se