We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Van Hoang

Trade Commissioner Hong Kong and South China Trade Commissioner Hong Kong and South China
+852 9016 7282 +46 708 838 546
E-mail van.hoang@business-sweden.se
an image

Carrie Chan

Project Manager Hong Kong Project Manager, Hong Kong
+852 9612 1505
E-mail carrie.chan@business-sweden.se
an image

Sally Emneryd

Associate Hong Kong Associate, Hong Kong
+852 6017 7863
E-mail sally.emneryd@business-sweden.se
an image

Johan Lennefalk

Project Manager Project Manager
+852 3184 0240
E-mail johan.lennefalk@business-sweden.se
an image

Anna Zhan

Associate Hong Kong Associate, Hong Kong
E-mail Anna.Zhan@business-sweden.se
an image

Katie Chan

Associate Hong Kong Associate, Hong Kong
+852 2521 12 15
E-mail katie.chan@business-sweden.se
an image

Pauline Mak

Consultant Hong Kong Consultant, Hong Kong
+852 9366 01 66
E-mail Pauline.mak@business-sweden.se
an image

Stacey Sit

Associate Hong Kong Associate, Hong Kong
+852 2521 12 15
E-mail Stacey.sit@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Hong Kong

Wanchai, Hong Kong , Wanchai, Hong Kong
+85 2 2521 1215
E-mail hongkong@business-sweden.se