We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

David Hallgren

Trade Commissioner China Trade Commissioner China
+86 105 81 56 006
E-mail david.hallgren@business-sweden.se
an image

Tobias Glitterstam

Vice President Asia and Pacific Vice President Asia and Pacific
+86 21 6218 9955
E-mail tobias.glitterstam@business-sweden.se
an image

Andrea Staxberg

Senior Project Manager Shanghai Senior Project Manager, Shanghai
+ 86 21 6218 9955 ext. 81
E-mail andrea.staxberg@business-sweden.se
an image

Judy Zhao

Senior Project Manager Beijing Senior Project Manager, Beijing
+86 10 5815 6006 ext. 828
E-mail judy.zhao@business-sweden.se
an image

Feng Wang

Investment Promotion China Head Investment Promotion China Head
+86 21 6218 9955 ext 18
E-mail feng.wang@business-sweden.se
an image

Windy Liu

Project Manager Beijing Project Manager, Beijing
+86 10 5815 6006 ext. 806
E-mail windy.liu@business-sweden.se
an image

Richard Lv

Project Manager Beijing Project Manager, Beijing
+86 10 5815 6006 ext. 628
E-mail richard.lv@business-sweden.se
an image

Johan Wahlfors

Project Manager Shanghai Project Manager, Shanghai
+ 86 21 6218 9955 ext. 85
E-mail Johan.Wahlfors@business-sweden.se
an image

Rita Ma

Project Manager Shanghai Project Manager, Shanghai
+86 21 6218 9955
E-mail Rita.Ma@business-sweden.se
an image

Songhong Li

Senior Investment Promotion Officer Shanghai Senior Investment Promotion Officer, Shanghai
+86 21 6218 9955 ext 14
E-mail songhong.li@business-sweden.se
an image

Petty Shi

Senior Project Manager Shanghai Senior Project Manager, Shanghai
+ 86 21 6466 4920
E-mail petty.shi@business-sweden.se
an image

Sammi Wang

Consultant Beijing Consultant, Beijing
+86 10 5815 6006 ext. 658
E-mail sammi.wang@business-sweden.se
an image

Eliza Petrova

Associate Beijing Associate, Beijing
+86 10 5815 6006 ext. 658
E-mail eliza.petrova@business-sweden.se
an image

Anna Zhan

Associate Beijing Associate, Beijing
E-mail Anna.Zhan@business-sweden.se
an image

Henning Säll

Associate Beijing Associate, Beijing
+86 10 5815 6006
E-mail henning.sall@business-sweden.se
an image

Tina Cheng

Consultant Beijing Consultant, Beijing
+86 10 5815 6006 ext. 600
E-mail tina.cheng@business-sweden.se
an image

Yingying Ge

Consultant Beijing Consultant, Beijing
+86 10 5815 6006 ext. 868
E-mail yingying.ge@business-sweden.se
an image

Bin Li

Senior Investment Promotion Officer Shanghai Senior Investment Promotion Officer, Shanghai
+86 21 6218 9955 ext. 20
E-mail bin.li@business-sweden.se
an image

Haifeng Wang

Consultant Shanghai Consultant, Shanghai
+86 21 6218 9955 ext. 80
E-mail haifeng.wang@business-sweden.se
an image

Helen Xu

Consultant Shanghai Consultant, Shanghai
+86 21 6218 9955 ext. 50
E-mail sonia.sun@business-sweden.se
an image

Yuqi Zhang

Associate Shanghai Associate, Shanghai
+86 21 6218 9955 ext.56
E-mail yuqi.zhang@business-sweden.se
an image

Katrin Sun

Consultant Shanghai Consultant, Shanghai
+ 86 21 6466 4920
E-mail katrin.sun@business-sweden.se
an image

Dolly Tong

Consultant Shanghai Consultant, Shanghai
+ 86 21 6218 9955 ext. 83
E-mail Dolly.Tong@business-sweden.se
an image

Karen Zhang

Consultant Shanghai Consultant, Shanghai
+ 86 21 6218 9955 ext. 30
E-mail karen.zhang@business-sweden.se
an image

Emily Zhang

Finance Manager Beijing Finance Manager, Beijing
+86 10 5815 6006 ext. 688
E-mail emily.zhang@business-sweden.se
an image

Joy Liu

Consultant Shanghai Consultant, Shanghai
+ 86 21 6218 9955 ext. 32
E-mail Joy.Liu@business-sweden.se
an image

Thomas Yu

Administrator Shanghai Administrator, Shanghai
+ 86 21 6218 9955 ext 24
E-mail Thomas.Yu@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Shanghai

Shanghai , Shanghai
+86 21 6218 9955
E-mail china@business-sweden.se
an image

Business Sweden in Beijing

Beijing , Beijing
+86 10 5815 6006
E-mail china@business-sweden.se