We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Martin Ekberg

Trade Commissioner to Australia Sydney Trade Commissioner to Australia, Sydney
+ 61 2 9262 1077
E-mail martin.ekberg@business-sweden.se
an image

Hanna Byström

Project Manager Project Manager
+61 499 889 707
E-mail hanna.bystrom@business-sweden.se
an image

Tommie Åkesson

Project Manager, Investment Advisor Metals and Mining Project Manager, Investment Advisor Metals and Mining
+61 499 883 933
E-mail tommie.akesson@business-sweden.se
an image

Linda Fransson

Consultant Consultant
+61 451 648 218
E-mail linda.fransson@business-sweden.se
an image

Mikaela Bartoll

Consultant Consultant
+61 447 163 174
E-mail mikaela.bartoll@business-sweden.se
an image

Linn Hantoft

Consultant Consultant
+61 447 184 898
E-mail linn.hantoft@business-sweden.se
an image

Per Sundström

Associate Associate
+61 499 880 707
E-mail per.sundstrom@business-sweden.se
an image

Malin Ekberg

Associate Associate
+61 499 885258
E-mail malin.ekberg@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Sydney

Sydney , Sydney
+61 2 9262 10 77
E-mail sydney@business-sweden.se