Contact us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Mayra Mateos

Contact persons

an image

Ann-Sofie Safa

Trade Commissioner USA Trade Commissioner USA
+1-415-835-3007
E-mail ann-sofie.safa@business-sweden.se
an image

Max Åvall

Head of Office Chicago Head of Office , Chicago
+1 312 781 6237
E-mail max.avall@business-sweden.se
an image

Mayra Mateos

Head of Office San Francisco Head of Office San Francisco
+1 415 835 3001
E-mail mayra.mateos@business-sweden.se
an image

Anders Olsson

Head of Office New York Head of Office, New York
+1 212 507 9003
E-mail anders.olsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Alev Günay

Senior Investment Advisor USA Senior Investment Advisor, USA
+ 1 646 352 3333
E-mail Alev.Gunay@business-sweden.se
an image

James Armstrong

Project Manager Chicago Project Manager, Chicago
+1 312 781 6223
E-mail james.armstrong@business-sweden.se
an image

Dorothea Moeller

Associate Chicago Associate Chicago
+1 312 781 6226
E-mail dorothea.moeller@business-sweden.se
an image

Louise Söderlind

Associate Chicago Associate Chicago
+1 312 781 6239
E-mail louise.soderlind@business-sweden.se
an image

Allison Carroll

Associate Chicago Associate Chicago
+1 312 781 6246
E-mail allison.carroll@business-sweden.se
an image

Cynthia Finstad

Consultant, Accountant Chicago Consultant, Accountant, Chicago
+1 312 781 6238
E-mail cynthia.finstad@business-sweden.se
an image

Roman Reyes

Manager, Director of Administration Chicago Manager, Director of Administration, Chicago
+1 312 781 6252
E-mail roman.reyes@business-sweden.se
an image

Karl Mellon

Senior Investment Advisor San Francisco Senior Investment Advisor, San Francisco
+1 415 835 3004
E-mail Karl.Mellon@business-sweden.se
an image

Shaun Hundle

Project Manager San Francisco Project Manager, San Francisco
+1 415 835 3002
E-mail shaun.hundle@business-sweden.se
an image

Mats Shore

Project Manager New York Project Manager, New York
+1 212 507 9002
E-mail mats.shore@business-sweden.se
an image

Marc Lundwall

Counsellor – UN & IFI Procurement and Commercial Affairs New York Counsellor – UN & IFI Procurement and Commercial Affairs, New York
+1 917 573 4246
E-mail marc.lundwall@business-sweden.se
an image

Virginia Herndon

Senior Investment Adviser Healthcare and Life Sciences New York Senior Investment Adviser Healthcare and Life Sciences, New York
+1-(212)-897-2322
E-mail virginia.herndon@business-sweden.se
an image

Therése dalebrant

Consultant San Francisco Consultant, San Francisco
+1 415 835 3005
E-mail therese.dalebrant@business-sweden.se
an image

Greg Babel

Associate San Francisco Associate, San Francisco
+1 415 835 3003
E-mail greg.babel@business-sweden.se
an image

Markus Larsson

Consultant Chicago Consultant, Chicago
+1 312 781 6227
E-mail markus.larsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Daniel Hart

Accountant Chicago Accountant, Chicago
+1 312 781 6231
E-mail daniel.hart@business-sweden.se
an image

Erik Stahle

Associate New York Associate New York
+1 646 625 4633
E-mail erik.stahle@business-sweden.se
an image

Pontus Andersson

Associate Chicago Associate Chicago
+1 312 781 6249
E-mail pontus.andersson@business-sweden.se
an image

Kenny Myles

Accountant Chicago Accountant Chicago
+1 312 781 6241
E-mail kenny.myles@business-sweden.se