We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Nicolas Leon

Trade Commissioner Mexico City Trade Commissioner, Mexico City
+52 55 9126 3432
E-mail nicolas.leon@business-sweden.se
an image

Mårten Wilkens

Project Manager Project Manager
+52 55 91263447
E-mail marten.wilkens@business-sweden.se
an image

Nicolas Urbina

Project Manager , Mexico City Project Manager, , Mexico City
+52 55 9126 3439
E-mail nicolas.urbina@business-sweden.se
an image

Abraham Morales

Consultant México, D.F Consultant, México, D.F
+52 55 9126 3436
E-mail abraham.morales@business-sweden.se
an image

Ernst Lundberg

Consultant México, D.F Consultant, México, D.F
+52 55 9126 3430
E-mail ernst.lundberg@business-sweden.se
an image

Lorena Matus

Associate México, D.F Associate, México, D.F
+52 55 9126 3435
E-mail lorena.matus@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in Mexico City

México, D.F. , México, D.F.
+52 55 9126 3430
E-mail mexico@business-sweden.se