We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Andreas Rentner

Trade Commissioner São Paulo Trade Commissioner, São Paulo
+55 11 99163 1116
E-mail andreas.rentner@business-sweden.se
an image

Patricia Kobata

Controller São Paulo Controller, São Paulo
+55 11 2137-4410
E-mail patricia.kobata@business-sweden.se
an image

Elsa Stefenson

Senior Project Manager São Paulo Senior Project Manager, São Paulo
+55 11 2137-4415
E-mail elsa.stefenson@business-sweden.se
an image

Pricila Carmo

Consultant São Paulo Consultant, São Paulo
+55 11 2137-4406
E-mail pricila.carmo@business-sweden.se
an image

Marcelo Juc

Consultant São Paulo Consultant, São Paulo
+55 11 2137-4423
E-mail marcelo.juc@business-sweden.se
an image

Malu Novaes

Associate São Paulo Associate, São Paulo
+55 11 2137-4409
E-mail maluamanda.novaes@business-sweden.se
an image

Kelly Matias

Intern São Paulo Intern, São Paulo
+55 11 2137-4417
E-mail kelly.matias@business-sweden.se

Offices

an image

Business Sweden in São Paulo

São Paulo , São Paulo
+55 11 2137-4400
E-mail brazil@business-sweden.se