We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Ludvig Hermansson

Trade Commissioner Kenya Nairobi Trade Commissioner Kenya, Nairobi
E-mail ludvig.hermansson@business-sweden.se
an image

Niclas Carlsson

Project Manager Nairobi Project Manager, Nairobi
+254 20 374 9760 +254 20 374 1788
E-mail niclas.carlsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Pelle Jacobson

Project Manager Project Manager
+254 20 374 9760; +254 20 374 1788
E-mail pelle.jacobson@business-sweden.se
an image

Olive Muthoni

Senior Energy Advisor Nairobi Senior Energy Advisor, Nairobi
+254 20 374 9760 +254 20 374 1788
E-mail olive.muthoni@business-sweden.se
an image

Julia Torstensson

Consultant Nairobi Consultant, Nairobi
+254 20 3749760 +254 20 374 1788
E-mail julia.torstensson@business-sweden.se
an image

Juliet Kanyi

Consultant (currently on parental leave) Nairobi Consultant (currently on parental leave), Nairobi
+254 20 374 9760 +254 20 374 1788
E-mail juliet.kanyi@business-sweden.se
an image

Meshack Wasiar

Consultant Nairobi Consultant, Nairobi
+254 20 374 9760 +254 20 374 1788
E-mail Meshack.Wasiar@business-sweden.se
an image

Theresa Muya

Associate Associate
+254 20 374 9760 +254 20 374 1788
E-mail theresa.muya@business-sweden.se
an image

Ephantus Karinga

Office Assistant Nairobi Office Assistant, Nairobi
+254 20 374 9760; +254 20 374 1788
E-mail ephantus.karinga@business-sweden.se