an image

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

closing-white
+46 (0) 8 - 588 660 00
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

morath_5745-180x180

Carl Morath

Senior Investment Advisor, Life Sciences Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Life Sciences , Stockholm, Sweden
+46 73 038 77 23
E-mail carl.morath@business-sweden.se
hampus_nilzen_web

Hampus Nilzén

Trade Commissioner Austria and Hungary Trade Commissioner Austria and Hungary
+1 312 956 3233
E-mail Hampus.Nilzen@business-sweden.se
christian_rhee_web

Christian Rhee

Senior Investment Advisor Seoul Senior Investment Advisor, Seoul
+82 2 739 1460-1
E-mail christian.rhee@business-sweden.se
eungyu_park_web

Eungyu Park

Associate Seoul Seoul Associate Seoul, Seoul
+82 70 4713 5902
E-mail eungyu.park@business-sweden.se
parul-gupta

Parul Gupta

Project Manager New Delhi Project Manager, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7106
E-mail Parul.Gupta@business-sweden.se
sandeep

Sandeep Sampla

Project Manager New Delhi Project Manager, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7100
E-mail sandeep.sampla@business-sweden.se
mohit_aurora

Mohit Arora

Consultant New Delhi Consultant, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7111
E-mail Mohit.Arora@business-sweden.se
etsuko_yasuda_web

Etsuko Yasuda

Consultant Tokyo Consultant, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5014
E-mail Etsuko.Yasuda@business-sweden.se
sreedhar-kadambi-180x180

Sreedhar Kadambi

Investment Advisor New Delhi Investment Advisor, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7131
E-mail Sreedhar.Kadambi@business-sweden.se
sami_mohammad

Sami Mohammad

Reception/Admin New Delhi Reception/Admin, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7100
E-mail sami.mohammad@business-sweden.se