We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Klas Ericson

Investment Advisor Sweden Investment Advisor, Sweden
+46 70 222 78 02
E-mail klas.ericson@business-sweden.se
an image

Alev Günay

Senior Investment Advisor USA Senior Investment Advisor, USA
+ 1 646 352 3333
E-mail Alev.Gunay@business-sweden.se
an image

Andreas Scheibenpflug

Investment Advisor Sweden Investment Advisor , Sweden
+46 70 277 83 94
E-mail Andreas.Scheibenpflug@business-sweden.se
an image

Julian Greenwood

Content Manager Sweden Content Manager, Sweden
+46 70 760 63 01
E-mail julian@bonavista.se
an image

Kristina Boo

Investment Advisor Investment Advisor
+46 76 119 53 06
E-mail kristina.boo@business-sweden.se
an image

Manik Karn

Investment Advisor London Investment Advisor, London
E-mail manik.karn@business-sweden.se
an image

Martin Heumann Bauer

Investment Advisor Sweden Investment Advisor, Sweden
+46 72 239 45 44
E-mail martin.heumannbauer@business-sweden.se
an image

Michio Mori

Senior Investment Advisor Tokyo Senior Investment Advisor, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5093
E-mail michio.mori@business-sweden.se
an image

Peter Ljung

Project Manager Berlin Project Manager, Berlin
+49 30 893 60 632
E-mail peter.ljung@business-sweden.se
an image

Vineet Garg

Investment Advisor New Delhi Investment Advisor, New Delhi
+ 91 (0)11 4606 7134
E-mail vineet.garg@business-sweden.se