We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

an image

Niklas Johnsson

Senior Investment Advisor, ICT Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, ICT, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 269 76 42
E-mail niklas.johnsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Steve Kim

Project Manager Invest Seoul Project Manager Invest, Seoul
+82 70 4713 5905
E-mail Steve.Kim@business-sweden.se
an image

Rita Huang

Senior Project Manager Senior Project Manager
+886 2 2757 6573 Ext.15
E-mail rita.huang@business-sweden.se
an image

Nicklas Lundin

Investment Advisor ICT Stockholm, Sweden Investment Advisor ICT, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 707 77 00 99
E-mail nicklas.lundin@business-sweden.se
an image

Gustaf Bergström

Market Area Director Market Area Director
+44 20 7258 5134
E-mail gustaf.bergstrom@business-sweden.se
an image

Maila Reeves

Senior Investment Advisor, UK and Ireland Senior Investment Advisor, UK and Ireland
+44 7766 534 534
E-mail maila.reeves@business-sweden.se
an image

Songhong Li

Senior Investment Promotion Officer Shanghai Senior Investment Promotion Officer, Shanghai
+86 21 6218 9955 ext 14
E-mail songhong.li@business-sweden.se
an image

Kathrin DiPaola

Senior Investment Advisor, Germany Senior Investment Advisor, Germany
+49 172 369 7477
E-mail kathrin.dipaola@business-sweden.se
an image

Hideki Hayashi

Project Manager Tokyo Project Manager, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5005
E-mail hideki.hayashi@business-sweden.se
an image

Vineet Garg

Investment Advisor New Delhi Investment Advisor, New Delhi
+ 91 (0)11 4606 7134
E-mail vineet.garg@business-sweden.se