We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact us

 

Contact persons

an image

Tomas Sokolnicki

Senior Investment Advisor, Data Centers by Sweden Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Data Centers by Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 642 78 31
E-mail tomas.sokolnicki@business-sweden.se
an image

Christina Bergstrand

Marketing Communication Data Centers by Sweden Stockholm, Sweden Marketing Communication Data Centers by Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 547 84 76
E-mail christina.bergstrand@business-sweden.se
an image

Gustaf Bergström

Market Area Director Market Area Director
+44 20 7258 5134
E-mail gustaf.bergstrom@business-sweden.se
an image

Karl Mellon

Senior Investment Advisor San Francisco Senior Investment Advisor, San Francisco
+1 415 835 3004
E-mail Karl.Mellon@business-sweden.se
an image

Vineet Garg

Investment Advisor New Delhi Investment Advisor, New Delhi
+ 91 (0)11 4606 7134
E-mail vineet.garg@business-sweden.se
an image

Feng Wang

Investment Promotion China Head Investment Promotion China Head
+86 21 6218 9955 ext 18
E-mail feng.wang@business-sweden.se
an image

Staffan Reveman

Consultant German Market Consultant German Market
+49 172 7202588
E-mail staffan@reveman.com