We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Useful Links

National cleantech web sites

Symbio City  www.symbiocity.org
Swedish Cleantech www.swedishcleantech.se
Enviro Sweden www.envirosweden.se
Cleantech Scandinavia  www.cleantechscandinavia.com

National authorities

Swedish Energy Agency www.energimyndigheten.se/en/
Swedish EPA www.swedishepa.se
Department for Marine and Water Management www.havochvatten.se/en 

Industry Associations

The Swedish Gas Association www.energigas.se/In-English
Swedish Wind Energy  www.vindkraftsbranschen.se/en/
Swedish Waste Management www.avfallsverige.se/in-english/
District Heating in Sweden www.svenskfjarrvarme.se/In-English/District-Heating-in-Sweden/
Association of Swedish Environmental Technology Industries www.asset.nu/en/ 

Incubators

Stockholm Innovation and Growth www.stockholminnovation.com/en/about-sting/
Cleantech Inn www.cleantechinn.com/#

Regional cleantech organizations

Regional organizations and can be found on the web site Enviro Sweden
www.envirosweden.se/partners