We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

an image
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact an Investment Advisor

Contact persons

an image

Anders Eliasson

Senior Investment Advisor, Materials Stockholm , Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Materials, Stockholm , Sweden
+46 70 342 43 60
E-mail anders.eliasson@business-sweden.se
an image

Andreas Scheibenpflug

Investment Advisor Sweden Investment Advisor , Sweden
+46 70 277 83 94
E-mail Andreas.Scheibenpflug@business-sweden.se
an image

Anna Hammarberg

Senior Investment Advisor Stockholm Senior Investment Advisor, Stockholm
+46 70 8 78 41 22
E-mail anna.hammarberg@business-sweden.se
an image

Ann-Sofie Jonsson

Senior Investment Advisor, Logistics, Retail & Tourism Stockholm Senior Investment Advisor, Logistics, Retail & Tourism, Stockholm
+46 76 803 99 30
E-mail ann-sofie.jonsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Carl Morath

Senior Investment Advisor, Life Sciences Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Life Sciences , Stockholm, Sweden
+46 73 038 77 23
E-mail carl.morath@business-sweden.se
an image

Christina Bergstrand

Marketing Communication Data Centers by Sweden Stockholm, Sweden Marketing Communication Data Centers by Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 547 84 76
E-mail christina.bergstrand@business-sweden.se
an image

Julian Greenwood

Content Manager Sweden Content Manager, Sweden
+46 70 760 63 01
E-mail julian@bonavista.se
an image

Klas Ericson

Investment Advisor Sweden Investment Advisor, Sweden
+46 70 222 78 02
E-mail klas.ericson@business-sweden.se
an image

Markus Thor

Investment Advisor Stockholm, Sweden Investment Advisor, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 232 24 16
E-mail markus.thor@business-sweden.se
an image

Niklas Johnsson

Senior Investment Advisor, ICT Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, ICT, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 269 76 42
E-mail niklas.johnsson@business-sweden.se
an image

Robin Pettersson

Invest Manager, Infrastructure and Construction Invest Manager, Infrastructure and Construction
+46 70 935 28 35
E-mail robin.pettersson@business-sweden.se
an image

Staffan Reveman

Consultant German Market Consultant German Market
+49 172 7202588
E-mail staffan@reveman.com
an image

Sten Engström

Senior Investment Advisor, Cleantech and Automotive Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Cleantech and Automotive, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 642 75 02
E-mail sten.engstrom@business-sweden.se
an image

Tomas Sokolnicki

Senior Investment Advisor, Data Centers by Sweden Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Data Centers by Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 642 78 31
E-mail tomas.sokolnicki@business-sweden.se