Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen accepterar du detta. Läs mer om cookies här

en bild
  • Registrering
  • Logga in
  • Language
Tillbaka

Kontakta en investeringsrådgivare

Kontaktpersoner

en bild

Anders Eliasson

Senior Investment Advisor, Materials Stockholm , Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Materials, Stockholm , Sweden
+46 70 342 43 60
E-post anders.eliasson@business-sweden.se
en bild

Anna Hammarberg

Senior Investment Advisor Stockholm Senior Investment Advisor, Stockholm
+46 70 8 78 41 22
E-post anna.hammarberg@business-sweden.se
en bild

Ann-Sofie Jonsson

Senior Investment Advisor, Logistics, Retail & Tourism Stockholm Senior Investment Advisor, Logistics, Retail & Tourism, Stockholm
+46 76 803 99 30
E-post ann-sofie.jonsson@business-sweden.se
en bild

Carl Morath

Senior Investment Advisor, Life Sciences Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Life Sciences , Stockholm, Sweden
+46 73 038 77 23
E-post carl.morath@business-sweden.se
en bild

Christina Bergstrand

Marketing Communication Data Centers by Sweden Stockholm, Sweden Marketing Communication Data Centers by Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 547 84 76
E-post christina.bergstrand@business-sweden.se
en bild

Klas Ericson

Investment Advisor Sweden Investment Advisor, Sweden
+46 70 222 78 02
E-post klas.ericson@business-sweden.se
en bild

Markus Thor

Investment Advisor Stockholm, Sweden Investment Advisor, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 232 24 16
E-post markus.thor@business-sweden.se
en bild

Niklas Johnsson

Senior Investment Advisor, ICT Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, ICT, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 269 76 42
E-post niklas.johnsson@business-sweden.se
en bild

Robin Pettersson

Invest Manager, Infrastructure and Construction Invest Manager, Infrastructure and Construction
+46 70 935 28 35
E-post robin.pettersson@business-sweden.se
en bild

Sten Engström

Senior Investment Advisor, Cleantech and Automotive Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Cleantech and Automotive, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 642 75 02
E-post sten.engstrom@business-sweden.se
en bild

Tomas Sokolnicki

Senior Investment Advisor, Data Centers by Sweden Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Data Centers by Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 642 78 31
E-post tomas.sokolnicki@business-sweden.se