We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

+46 (0) 8 - 588 660 00
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

People and offices

+ Open filter
x Clear search filter

Contact persons

Tobias Glitterstam

Vice President Asia and Pacific Vice President Asia and Pacific
+86 21 6218 9955
E-mail tobias.glitterstam@business-sweden.se

Christian Weckman

Country Manager Helsinki Country Manager, Helsinki
+358 9 686 46 403
E-mail christian.weckman@business-sweden.se

Anna Liberg

Trade Commissioner to Germany Berlin Trade Commissioner to Germany, Berlin
+ 49 30 893 60 600
E-mail anna.liberg@business-sweden.se

Andreas Rentner

Country Manager São Paulo Country Manager, São Paulo
+55 11 99163 1116
E-mail andreas.rentner@business-sweden.se

Vivianne Gillman

Trade Commissioner Vietnam & Thailand Bangkok Trade Commissioner Vietnam & Thailand, Bangkok
+66 98 738 8816
E-mail vivianne.gillman@business-sweden.se

Carin Skoglar

Manager Stockholm Manager , Stockholm
+ 46 8-588 660 00
E-mail carin.skoglar@business-sweden.se

Offices

Business Sweden in Shanghai

Shanghai , Shanghai
+86 21 6218 9955
E-mail china@business-sweden.se

Business Sweden in Riyadh

Riyadh , Riyadh
+966 11 880 6700
E-mail saudiarabia@business-sweden.se

Business Sweden in Bogotá

Bogotá D.C , Bogotá D.C
+(57 1) 743 60 40
E-mail bogota@business-sweden.se