We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

+46 (0) 8 - 588 660 00
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back
Show submenu Hide submenu

Contact us

Contact persons

Carl Morath

Senior Investment Advisor, Life Sciences Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Life Sciences , Stockholm, Sweden
+46 73 038 77 23
E-mail carl.morath@business-sweden.se

Christian Rhee

Senior Investment Advisor Seoul Senior Investment Advisor, Seoul
+82 2 739 1460-1
E-mail christian.rhee@business-sweden.se

Eungyu Park

Associate Seoul Seoul Associate Seoul, Seoul
+82 70 4713 5902
E-mail eungyu.park@business-sweden.se

Markus Thor

Investment Advisor Stockholm, Sweden Investment Advisor, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 232 24 16
E-mail markus.thor@business-sweden.se

Hampus Nilzén

Senior Investment Advisor New York Senior Investment Advisor, New York
+1 312 956 3233
E-mail Hampus.Nilzen@business-sweden.se

Parul Gupta

Project Manager New Delhi Project Manager, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7106
E-mail Parul.Gupta@business-sweden.se

Sandeep Sampla

Project Manager New Delhi Project Manager, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7100
E-mail sandeep.sampla@business-sweden.se

Mohit Arora

Consultant New Delhi Consultant, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7111
E-mail Mohit.Arora@business-sweden.se

Etsuko Yasuda

Consultant Tokyo Consultant, Tokyo
+81 3 5562 5014
E-mail Etsuko.Yasuda@business-sweden.se

Sreedhar Kadambi

Investment Advisor New Delhi Investment Advisor, New Delhi
+91 (0)11 4606 7131
E-mail Sreedhar.Kadambi@business-sweden.se