an image

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

closing-white
+46 (0) 8 - 588 660 00
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact an Investment Advisor

Contact persons

anders-eliasson

Anders Eliasson

Senior Investment Advisor, Materials Stockholm , Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Materials, Stockholm , Sweden
+46 70 342 43 60
E-mail anders.eliasson@business-sweden.se
ann-sofie-jonsson-180x180

Ann-Sofie Jonsson

Senior Investment Advisor, Logistics, Retail & Tourism Stockholm Senior Investment Advisor, Logistics, Retail & Tourism, Stockholm
+46 76 803 99 30
E-mail ann-sofie.jonsson@business-sweden.se
morath_5745-180x180

Carl Morath

Senior Investment Advisor, Life Sciences Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Life Sciences , Stockholm, Sweden
+46 73 038 77 23
E-mail carl.morath@business-sweden.se
christina-bergstrand-profilbild

Christina Bergstrand

Marketing Communication Data Centers by Sweden Stockholm, Sweden Marketing Communication Data Centers by Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 547 84 76
E-mail christina.bergstrand@business-sweden.se
klas-ericsson

Klas Ericson

Investment Advisor, Manufacturing Stockholm, Sweden Investment Advisor, Manufacturing, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 222 78 02
E-mail klas.ericson@business-sweden.se
marcus-thor-180x180

Markus Thor

Investment Advisor Stockholm, Sweden Investment Advisor, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 232 24 16
E-mail markus.thor@business-sweden.se
niklas-johansson-180x180

Niklas Johnsson

Senior Investment Advisor, ICT Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, ICT, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 269 76 42
E-mail niklas.johnsson@business-sweden.se
robin-pettersson-180

Robin Pettersson

Invest Manager, Infrastructure and Construction Invest Manager, Infrastructure and Construction
+46 70 935 28 35
E-mail robin.pettersson@business-sweden.se
engstroem_5768-180x180

Sten Engström

Senior Investment Advisor, Cleantech and Automotive Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Cleantech and Automotive, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 642 75 02
E-mail sten.engstrom@business-sweden.se
tomas-sokolnicki

Tomas Sokolnicki

Senior Investment Advisor, Data Centers by Sweden Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Data Centers by Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 642 78 31
E-mail tomas.sokolnicki@business-sweden.se