We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more about cookies

+46 (0) 8 - 588 660 00
  • Register
  • Log in
  • Language
Back

Contact an investment advisor

Contact persons

Anders Eliasson

Senior Investment Advisor, Materials Stockholm , Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Materials, Stockholm , Sweden
+46 70 342 43 60
E-mail anders.eliasson@business-sweden.se

Ann-Sofie Jonsson

Senior Investment Advisor, Logistics, Retail & Tourism Stockholm Senior Investment Advisor, Logistics, Retail & Tourism, Stockholm
+46 76 803 99 30
E-mail ann-sofie.jonsson@business-sweden.se

Carl Morath

Senior Investment Advisor, Life Sciences Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Life Sciences , Stockholm, Sweden
+46 73 038 77 23
E-mail carl.morath@business-sweden.se

Klas Ericson

Senior Investment Advisor, Manufacturing Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Manufacturing, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 222 78 02
E-mail klas.ericson@business-sweden.se

Markus Thor

Investment Advisor Stockholm, Sweden Investment Advisor, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 232 24 16
E-mail markus.thor@business-sweden.se

Niklas Johnsson

Senior Investment Advisor, ICT Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, ICT, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 269 76 42
E-mail niklas.johnsson@business-sweden.se

Sören Pettersson

Senior Investment Advisor, Construction and Infrastructure, Contact Centers Stockholm Senior Investment Advisor, Construction and Infrastructure, Contact Centers, Stockholm
+46 70 828 68 34
E-mail soren.pettersson@business-sweden.se

Sten Engström

Senior Investment Advisor, Cleantech and Automotive Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Cleantech and Automotive, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 642 75 02
E-mail sten.engstrom@business-sweden.se

Tomas Sokolnicki

Senior Investment Advisor, Data Centers by Sweden Stockholm, Sweden Senior Investment Advisor, Data Centers by Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden
+46 70 642 78 31
E-mail tomas.sokolnicki@business-sweden.se